Our Leadership Team

The below list does not inlcude all the leaders in our church (click here to see our current Life Group leaders), or all the invaluable volunteers that sacrifice week in and week out to serve our church community and the larger community our church is seeking to impact. 

Rather, below is our Pastoral Team -- both paid and volunteer staff-- who are managing the various pastoral ministries of our church; and our Executive Team, who is determining the boundaries and direction of our resource as well as holding Pastor Chris accountable for ministry goals and how he leads the church. 

 

PASTORAL TEAM

chriswebsite

Chris Francis - Lead Pastor (chris@truelifenj.com)

 

april4

April Walters - Kids Director (April@truelifenj.com)

 

 jessdawdy3

Jess Dawdy - Connections Coordinator (JessD@truelifenj.com)

 

rigo3

Rigo Mercado - Associate Pastor (Rigo@truelifenj.com)

 

jeff b.

Jeff Borkoski - Associate Pastor (Jeff@truelifenj.com)

 

mandy2

 Mandy Mercado - Creative Arts Director (amandalee41980@yahoo.com)

 

shea2

Shea Oakley - Pastoral Apprentice (ancientskies1@safeaccess.com)

  

pamhess3

Pam Hess - Local Missions Coordinator (pamhess67@gmail.com)

 

justin garden2

Justin Garden - Youth Apprentice (justintravisgarden@gmail.com)

 

 

TREASURER

nancy3

Nancy Miszczenski (Nancy@truelifenj.com)

 

 

 EXECUTIVE BOARD

JACKMISKIN3

 Jack Miskin - Executive Treasurer (jlmiskin@yahoo.com)

 

bobdaber3

Bob Daber - Chairman  (bdaber01@gmail.com) 

 

scotking2

Scot King - Crises & Restoration (scot4camille@gmail.com)

 

steve dawdy2

Steve Dawdy - Secretary (stephendawdy@gmail.com)

 

cindy2

Cindy Dornacker (cdornacker@yahoo.com)

 

christine2

Christine Aylett (craylett@gmail.com)