Our Leadership Team

The below list does not inlcude all the leaders in our church (click here to see our current Life Group leaders), or all the invaluable volunteers that sacrifice week in and week out to serve our church community and the larger community our church is seeking to impact. 

Rather, below is our Pastoral Team -- both paid and volunteer staff-- who are managing the various pastoral ministries of our church; and our Governing Team, who will be determining the boundaries and direction of our resource as well as holding Pastor Chris accountable as a husband, father, leader and follower of Jesus. 

PASTORAL TEAM

chriswebsite

Chris Francis - Lead Pastor (chris@truelifenj.com)

 

april4

April Walters - Kids Director (April@truelifenj.com)

danriconda4

Daniel Riconda - Operations Pastor (Daniel@truelifenj.com)

 jessdawdy3

Jess Dawdy - Connections Coordinator (JessD@truelifenj.com)

 

rigo3

Rigo Mercado - Associate Pastor (Rigo@truelifenj.com)

 

shea2

Shea Oakley - Pastoral Apprentice (ancientskies1@safeaccess.com)

  

pamhess3

Pam Hess - Local Missions Coordinator (pamhess67@gmail.com)

 

justin garden2

Justin Garden - Youth Apprentice (justintravisgarden@gmail.com)

 

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

nancy3

Nancy Miszczenski (Nancy@truelifenj.com)

 

 

 EXECUTIVE BOARD

JACKMISKIN3

 Jack Miskin - Treasurer (jlmiskin@yahoo.com)

 

bobdaber3

Bob Daber - Chairman  (bdaber01@gmail.com) 

 

scotking2

Scot King - Church Crises & Discipline (scot4camille@gmail.com)

 

steve dawdy2

Steve Dawdy - Secretary (stephendawdy@gmail.com)

 

cindy2

Cindy Dornacker (cdornacker@yahoo.com)

 

christine2

Christine Aylett (craylett@gmail.com)