Our Leadership Team

The below list does not inlcude all the leaders in our church (click here to see our current Life Group leaders), or all the invaluable volunteers that sacrifice week in and week out to serve our church community and the larger community our church is seeking to impact. 

Rather, below is our Pastoral Team -- both paid and volunteer staff-- who are managing the various pastoral ministries of our church; and our Governing Team, who will be determining the boundaries and direction of our resource as well as holding Pastor Chris accountable as a husband, father, leader and follower of Jesus. 

PASTORAL TEAM

chriswebsite

Chris Francis - Lead Pastor (chris@truelifenj.com)

 

april4

April Walters - Kids Director (April@truelifenj.com)

danriconda4

 

Daniel Riconda - Youth & Young Adults Pastor (Daniel@truelifenj.com)

 

nancy3

Nancy Miszczenski - Treasurer / Administrator (Nancy@truelifenj.com)

jessdawdy3

Jess Dawdy - Connections Coordinator (JessD@truelifenj.com)

 

rigo3

Rigo Mercado - Associate Pastor (Rigo@truelifenj.com)

  

laurie

Laurie D'Amico - Pastoral Counselor for Women (lauriedamico@gmail.com)

  

pamhess3

Pam Hess - Local Missions Coordinator (pamhess67@gmail.com)

 

 GOVERNING TEAM

JACKMISKIN3

 Jack Miskin - Elder over Finances (jlmiskin@yahoo.com)

bobdaber3

Bob Daber (bdaber01@gmail.com) 

scotking2

Scot King - (scot4camille@gmail.com)