Contact & Follow Us

Submit a prayer request.

Follow us on Facebook.

Follow us on Instagram.

Our Office Phone Number: 732-722-8522

Office Mailing Address: True Life Church, 2517 Highway 35 Ste H203, Manasquan, NJ 08736

Email our Lead Pastor, Chris Francis - Chris@TrueLifeNJ.com

Email our Youth & Young Adult Pastor, Daniel Riconda - Daniel@truelifenj.com

Email our Kids Director, April Walters - April@truelifenj.com

Email our Treasurer, Nancy Miszczenski - Nancy@Truelifenj.com

Email our Associate Pastor, Rigo Mercado - Rigo@TrueLifenj.com

Email our Connections Coordinator, Jess Dawdy - Jessd@truelifenj.com